New Board of Directors.

At our June 5th Seed Savers AGM new members of the Board were elected.

You will be able to read all about each of them in the upcoming newsletter.

Returned members were Susan Holvenstot, John Blyth, Dianna Talbot and Leona Wall.

The new directors are Jenny Gohl, Bernice Takahashi, Rowann Petrell and Sylvain Alie.

Retiring directors are Arzeema Hamir, Alan Goodacre and Sam Austin.

They were thanked for their contribution to CVGSS.

We will post a photo as soon as we have a good one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *